#### SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

# **Planning and Highways Committee**

# Meeting held 18 May 2016

**PRESENT:** Councillors Chris Rosling-Josephs (Chair), Peter Rippon (Chair),

lan Auckland, Alan Law, David Baker, Jack Clarkson, Dawn Dale, Tony Damms, Roger Davison, Adam Hurst, Dianne Hurst, Joe Otten,

Zahira Naz, Peter Price and Zoe Sykes

.....

# 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence.

#### 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors Peter Rippon and Chris Rosling-Josephs be appointed Co-Chairs for the 2016/17 municipal year.

#### 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Tuesday 7 June 2016 and every three weeks thereafter at 2.00pm as follows:-

28 June 2016

19 July 2016

9 August 2016

30 August 2016

20 September 2016

11 October 2016

1 November 2016

22 November 2016

13 December 2016

3 January 2017

24 January 2017

14 February 2017

7 March 2017

28 March 2017

18 April 2017

9 May 2017

30 May 2017

20 June 2017

This page is intentionally left blank